Welcome to my Surname List

L - Z

Back to Surnames A - K

 
Click below to return to Genealogy for Beginners
HOME
To add the Surnames you are researching to the Surname List,
simply fill in the form below and press send.

If you are hoping for someone who is researching the same surnames as you, to contact you, it is essential that you insert your email address or website. I notice there are many who are not doing so, so there is no way of anyone contacting them with perhaps vital information on their research.

SURNAME URL / Website CONTACT EMAIL
Langford, Emily   Colin Darby colnet@optusnet.com.au
Larkin   Lynda Jones lynden@chariot.net.au
Law Searching For My Ancestors Darlene Law dars.place@verizon.net
Lazarus   Janis Currie jcurrie@freemail.absa.co.za
Ledger   Harry Murgatroyd Harry.2lf@btinternet.com
       
Macgowan Searching For My Ancestors Mary Shields Criddle criddlma@bigpond.com
McAllister, Richard London, England P McAllister  
McAvoy   Ray Thompson rgthomps@powerup.com.au
McNulty http://homepage.ntlworld.com/a.pritchard4 Stephen Pritchard a.pritchard4@ntlworld.com
McMartin Australia Kerry-Ann McMartin  
McIvor   Christine Emmett  
Maiden Lancashire http://homepages.rootsweb.com/~surnamru/ Connie Everett  
Massey UK Sherry Routhier  
Mecken   Ray Thompson rgthomps@powerup.com.au
Metcalf Shropshire / Yorkshire Trena Heater  
Milk - Milks http://www.milkfamily.com Robert Yorks  
Millington   Suzanne Honnery genlancashire@hotmail.com
Molineux   Dorothy Bessex dbessex@home.com
Mooney   Don Mooney mooney@mindinfo.com
Morrison   Lynda Jones lynden@chariot.net.au
Morton Manchester http://homepages.rootsweb.com/~surnamru/ Connie Everett  
Moscrop Lancashire http://homepages.rootsweb.com/~surnamru/ Connie Everett  
Moss   Lynda Jones lynden@chariot.net.au
Muir Ancestors of Ian Williams Ian Williams ian31@ozemail.com.au
Muir Sunderland, Durham, UK Karen Lowrey  
Mundy   Olga Utting olgautt@starwon.com.au
Murgatroyd   Harry Murgatroyd Harry.2lf@btinternet.com
Murgatroyd England Starr Snyder http://familytreemaker.genealogy.com/users/s/n/y/Starr-E-Snyder/index.html?Welcome=1032266581
Newton   Lynda Jones lynden@chariot.net.au
Netherwood Yorkshire, England, U.K. Anne Thomas  
Norris   Judith Zastawny Judith_Zastawny@msn.com
Norfleet   Jean Mars sandmars64@aol.com
       
Ogilvy, David   Colin Darby colnet@optusnet.com.au
Opie http://www.westnet.com.au/talltrees Carolyn Harris  
Orman   Betty Rothwell bobroth.chev@virginnet.co.uk
       
Pain (Bermondsey) Surrey/Sussex Trena Heater  
Parry   Marianne Nicholls  
Parry Manchester http://homepages.rootsweb.com/~surnamru/ Connie Everett  
Peddie   Barbara Whitehouse barbara@whitehouseb.fsnet.co.uk
Perry Manchester http://homepages.rootsweb.com/~surnamru/ Connie Everett  
Phillips   Neil Barmann ashkenazi@usa.net
Potts Durham Marie Potts http://home.austarnet.com.au/pottsy2
Prenaveau Canada Sherry Routhier  
Priest   Jo Hardy johardy@ntlworld.com
Pritchard http://homepage.ntlworld.com/a.pritchard4 Stephen Pritchard a.pritchard4@ntlworld.com
Prior Sunderland, Durham, UK Karen Lowrey  
       
Ramsden   Suzanne Honnery genlancashire@hotmail.com
Rathwell   Patricia (Edwards) Maher Almenami@aol.com
Ridgeway   Linda Powell Lindapow2@cs.com
Rothwell The Rothwell Family History Carol Rothwell crothwell@iprimus.com.au
Rothwell   Betty Rothwell bobroth.chev@virginnet.co.uk
Rout   Carol Rothwell crothwell@iprimus.com.au
Rowley A Rowley Family History Peter Rowley Pgrowl@aol.com
Royle   Lynda Jones lynden@chariot.net.au
       
Salter   Rene classic@yp-connect.net
Samphier   Virginia Martin dangin.martin@ns.sympatico.ca
Schofield   Lynda Jones lynden@chariot.net.au
Scott-Rees   Marianne Nicholls  
Seamons Seamons Family History John Seamons jseamons@bigpond.net.au
Searston   Jo Hardy johardy@ntlworld.com
Sharp(e)   Barbara Whitehouse barbara@whitehouseb.fsnet.co.uk
Sharpas   Suzanne Honnery genlancashire@hotmail.com
Shaw Durham Marie Jones  
Sillcock   Barbara Whitehouse barbara@whitehouseb.fsnet.co.uk
Smaile   Len Smaile Uee101@aol.com.au
Smithies Ancestors of Ian Williams Ian WIlliams ian31@ozemail.com.au
Snape   Carol Rothwell crothwell@iprimus.com.au
Speight   Jo Hardy johardy@ntlworld.com
Spence, Catherina   Colin Darby colnet@optusnet.com.au
Spoor http://www.westnet.com.au/talltrees Carolyn Harris  
Stadler   Don Mooney mooney@mindinfo.com
       
Stephenson Yorkshire, England, U.K. Anne Thomas  
Stern   Adrian stern677@hotmail.com.au
Stirrup Ancestors of Ian Williams Ian Williams ian31@ozemail.com.au
Studley Manchester http://homepages.rootsweb.com/~surnamru/ Connie Everett  
Suter   Carol Johnson carol@carol26.freeserve.co.uk
       
Tattersall   Pauline Hodkinson pauline@phodkinson.fsnet.co.uk
Taylor   Gladys Rowley gladys.rowley@btopenworld.com
Tetlow   Harry Murgatroyd Harry.2lf@btinternet.com
Thomas   Lynda Jones lynden@chariot.net.au
Thomson Searching For My Ancestors Darlene Law dars.place@verizon.net
Thornley   Harry Murgatroyd Harry.2lf@btinternet.com
Thornley   Carol Rothwell crothwell@iprimus.com.au
Thornley   Joan Fletcher Joan1948@aol.com
Tibbo Durham Marie Potts http://home.austarnet.com.au/pottsy2
Trembley The Trembley Lineage Carol Clute cclute@nycap.rr.com
Trimble   Nancy Trimble dtrimble70@home.com
Trimmer Biography of Alfred Trimmer Glenys Rasmussen Glenys@quietAcre.com
Turney   Virginia Martin dangin.martin@ns.sympatico.ca
       
Utting   Olga Utting olgautt@starwon.com.au
       
Van den Heuvel www.vdheuvel.org Marco van den Heuvel marco@vdheuvel.org
Vint   Nancy Trimble dtrimble70@home.com
Vivien http://www.westnet.com.au/talltrees Carolyn Harris  
       
       
Wallace Lanark Scotland,Australia, NZ Marie Potts http://home.austarnet.com.au/pottsy2
Wallwork The Wallwork Family History Carol Rothwell crothwell@iprimus.com.au
Walker   Lynda Jones lynden@chariot.net.au
Warburton Lancashire http://homepages.rootsweb.com/~surnamru/ Connie Everett  
Ward   Joan Fletcher Joan1948@aol.com
Wellings   Dorothy Bessex dbessex@home.com
Westwell   Carol Johnson carol@carol26.freeserve.co.uk
Whisker   Barbara Whitehouse barbara@whitehouseb.fsnet.co.uk
White   Emma Parry emmaandjoe@home.com
Whitehouse   Barbara Whitehouse barbara@whitehouseb.fsnet.co.uk
Whitehouse Stirling   Gladys Rowley gladys.rowley@btopenworld.com
Whitney The Whitney Lineage Carol Clute cclute@nycap.rr.com
Whitworth   Suzanne Honnery genlancashire@hotmail.com
Whyatt Lancashire/Cheshire Trena Heater  
Wiggans   Derek Wiggans derekw@exchange.scotland.ncr.com
Wilkins   Nancy Trimble dtrimble70@home.com
Wilkinson   Pauline Hodkinson pauline@phodkinson.fsnet.co.uk
Williams Ancestors of Ian Williams Ian WIlliams ian31@ozemail.com.au
Williamson http://www.westnet.com.au/talltrees Carolyn Harris  
Wilson, Francis   Colin Darby colnet@optusnet.com.au
Winterburn   Lynda Jones lynden@chariot.net.au
Wolstenholme   Suzanne Honnery genlancashire@hotmail.com
Wood Durham, England Julie Robinson  
Woolf   Neil Barmann ashkenazi@usa.net
Wormsley   Barbara Whitehouse barbara@whitehouseb.fsnet.co.uk
Worthington   Lynda Jones lynden@chariot.net.au
Worthington Lancashire UK Bob Worthington  
       
Young   Linda Powell Lindapow2@cs.com
Yorks-Yerks-Yerxa http://www.milkfamily.com Robert Yorks  
What is you
To have your SURNAMES included in my
SURNAME LIST
Please submit the following information
our naYourme?

Your Name ((necessary)

Country or County you are searching
Your Email (necessary)
(essential if you want others to contact you)
Your Website (optional)

Surnames you are researching

Don't forget to include your email address
if you want other researchers of your surnames to contact you.


Back to
GENEALOGY
for
BEGINNERS

 

Please Visit My Home Page
'The of Knowledge'
Email Me at
crothwell@iprimus.com.au

Carol Rothwell -